Wednesday, 28 August 2013

Car Rental USD $72.40/day Dodge Magnum or similar

Dodge Magnum or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes Consolidated Facility Charge 3.75 PER DAY, Vehicle License Fee 1.65 PER DAY, Airport Access/Imposed Fee 10.00 PCT, Local Tax 2.00 PCT, Government Service Fee 10.00 PCT, Sales Tax 8.10 PCT.

Pick Up Date: Friday, August 30, 2013, 01:00 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Drop Off Date: Friday, August 30, 2013, 11:30 PM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Monday, 26 August 2013

Car Rental EUR €20.85/day Aveo Chevrolet or similar

Aveo Chevrolet or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Price includes applicable taxes. Additional One Way Fee may apply, if dropping at a different station. Price includes mandatory insurance, collision damage waiver, theft protection.

Pick Up Date: Friday, September 06, 2013, 09:00 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2013, 09:00 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Saturday, 24 August 2013

Car Rental USD $30.75/day Toyota Yaris or Similar

Toyota Yaris or Similar
  • Late Model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, August 25, 2013, 07:00 PM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, August 31, 2013, 02:30 PM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Thursday, 22 August 2013

Car Rental USD $27.80/day Aveo Chevy or similar

Aveo Chevy or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, September 04, 2013, 12:00 PM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, September 17, 2013, 09:00 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Friday, 9 August 2013

Car Rental USD $25.76/day Chevrolet Cobalt or similar

Chevrolet Cobalt or similar
  • Late model
  • 4 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes LateCharge, Surcharge, AIRPORT CONCESSIONS, SALES TAX, GOV SERVICE FEE, COUNTY RENTAL FEE, CUSTOMER FACILITY CHARGE, VLRF.

Pick Up Date: Thursday, October 24, 2013, 09:30 PM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Drop Off Date: Saturday, November 02, 2013, 12:30 PM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Wednesday, 7 August 2013

Car Rental USD $27.60/day Elantra Hyundai or similar

Elantra Hyundai or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Wednesday, October 02, 2013, 11:30 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Drop Off Date: Tuesday, October 08, 2013, 10:30 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Monday, 5 August 2013

Car Rental USD $26.27/day Focus Ford or similar

Focus Ford or similar
  • Late model
  • 5 Person
  • Auto
  • Petrol
  • Air Conditioning
  • CD/Radio

Rate includes unlimited mileage.

Pick Up Date: Sunday, September 29, 2013, 09:00 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.

Drop Off Date: Sunday, October 06, 2013, 09:00 AM, Las Vegas McCarran Airport.